Successful professionals. Young modern man talking on the phone and smiling while working in the office

We find TALENTS

Whether you’re an evolving company or an individual looking for professional opportunities, Tango – HR Solutions is here to guide you. Join the dance with us, where each step brings us closer to a successful and fulfilled team, ready to make your company or your career shine.

At Tango, our ambition is to propel organizations forward by contributing to the development of their most important asset: the people that evolve within it.

Looking for a new challenge?
FIND THE POSITION YOU NEED

Develop your career in one of the best companies and organizations in the Ottawa-Gatineau region. Whether you are looking for a permanent or temporary position, full-time or part-time, we are here to support you!

Create
YOUR PROFILE TANGO

Discover our
JOB OPPORTUNITIES

Find the job that you are interested in here, and let us help you stand out from the crowd with your next employer.

Project manager and construction worker using spirit level

Propel your application…
AND YOUR CAREER

Don’t get buried with all the other candidates. Our services can propel your career by making your application shine.

Businesswoman looking at businessman in modern office

Services for COMPANIES

We can dance so much better in pairs… Tango – HR Solutions teams up with you for all your recruitment, temporary and permanent placement, strategic management and human resources needs.

RECRUITMENT and
PLACEMENT

See all services

Headhunting, recruitment and permanent placement


Do you have a major position to fill and would like special attention from our team? Our headhunting service is a must! By giving us the mandate, you’ll have access to a wide network and a guarantee we’ll find the highest-quality candidates.

Temporary placement service


A competent temporary workforce is a major asset for many companies. Let Tango find the right candidates for your temporary, short-term needs or in anticipation of permanent hiring!

Outsourcing the staffing process


Have you completed a call for applications but now you don’t have time to complete the hiring process Tango – HR Solutions will be happy to take over and support you throughout the process including selecting and hiring the best candidate!

Competency assesments


In order to provide you with more tools to make the best candidate choices, Tango – RH Solutions offers behavioural and technical skill assessment tests, in collaboration with the internationally renowned EPSI firm, headquartered in Gatineau.

Temporary placement service with hiring possibility


Would you like to evaluate the performance of an employee before offering them a permanent job? You can use the hiring options in our temporary placement resources. Speak to a member of our team for more details.

Our approach to hiring


Recruitment and hiring are key functions for ensuring your company can grow. Are you looking for attentive, professional support? Let Tango – HR Solutions simplify your life!


Strategic
MANAGEMENT & HUMAN RESOURCES

See all services

Organizational Strategy & Performance


Tango – HR Solutions is your ally in optimizing your company’s management and performance. We work first and foremost with the people who run your organization and make up your teams, to have a lasting impact on the success and sustainability of the organization.

HR Strategic Management


Tango – HR Solutions supports you with an integrated approach aimed at aligning people management practices with your organization’s overall goals.

Talent sourcing and selection support


ango – HR Solutions supports you in attracting and recruiting talent. The HR expert works with you to develop recruitment objectives and propose processes and tools adapted to your needs.

Organizational culture, healthy environment, well-being and engagement


Tango – HR Solutions can implement employee engagement strategies that promote well-being in the workplace. This results in higher retention rates and a positive, engaging corporate culture.

Partial or complete management of your HR


Tango – HR Solutions helps you fill a wide range of human resources management functions, and supports you in managing the day-to-day administrative tasks associated to your workforce.

Territorial & Socioeconomic Development


The support provided by Tango – HR Solutions is an opportunity to bring an external perspective to the area, to better identify the issues and define the strategies to be implemented in terms of community, economic, environmental, social and cultural development.

Governance


Governance is an often overlooked and neglected aspect of any organization. In this field, knowing how to behave is just as important as knowing how to do it! By helping you to better understand the various aspects of governance and to implement best practices, Tango – HR Solutions will become your ally in optimizing the work of board members, in symbiosis with that of executive management.

Business Management


Got a business project in development? We can help you get it off on the right foot.

Coaching, training and development


Tango – HR Solutions coordinates, manages and delivers training, coaching and development for your employees and managers.

“I had been looking for a new job for several months, but I wasn’t able to find something that I really liked. The Tango team helped me decide on the direction I wanted my career to go and connected me with good employers. Now I feel fulfilled in a position in a major company in the region!“

Tanya, Project manager

“Thank you to a dynamic and proactive team that listens to the expectations and needs of its clients, and that proposes qualified candidates who meet the job profile of the positions to be filled. We are more than satisfied and we highly recommend your team to companies that have recruitment needs.”

Gilles Desjardins – President, Brigil

“I used the services of the Tango team to help me recruit our new general manager. The person in charge of my client account was very attentive to my needs throughout the process. I would recommend Tango – HR Solutions to any company that needs help recruiting personnel.”

Yannik Gobeil, President – Vertdure/V Extermination (Outaouais/Ottawa)

“Human resource issues affect all activity sectors. Tango – HR Solutions, previously known as Barbara Personnel Inc., facilitated our access to a databank of first-rate candidates and we were able to start a ‘transfer of powers’ through a temporary placement. The success of this placement convinced us of the candidate’s quality and now that position is filled permanently. Thank you, Tango, for allowing the Fondation Montfort to have a full roster of employees despite a less than ideal context.”

Marc M. Villeneuve – PDG, Fondation Montfort

“For over 10 years, we have relied on the services of Tango, formerly Barbara Personnel Inc., to meet our temporary staffing needs. We greatly appreciate the personalized approach, the warm and professional welcome, the efficient follow-ups and the availability of the team, 7 days a week. We recommend Tango – HR Solutions to any company looking for creative solutions to their human resources challenges!”

Robert Lafleur – President, Lafleur de la Capitale

“When I wanted a career change, I had to redo everything. My CV was about 10 years old and going to an interview was very stressful. My Tango advisor was a terrific guide, she made excellent recommendations, with great tact and empathy.“

Guillaume, manager and engineer

Successful professionals. Young modern man talking on the phone and smiling while working in the office

Nous trouvons des TALENTS

Que vous soyez une entreprise en évolution ou un individu à la recherche d’opportunités professionnelles, Tango – Solutions RH est là pour vous guider. Rejoignez la danse avec nous, où chaque pas vous rapproche d’une équipe performante et épanouie, prête à faire briller votre entreprise ou votre carrière.

Chez Tango, notre ambition est de propulser les entreprises en contribuant au développement du plus important atout de celles-ci : les humains qui y évoluent.

À la recherche de votre
prochain défi?
TROUVEZ LE POSTE QU’IL VOUS FAUT

Développez votre carrière au sein de l’une des meilleures entreprises et organisations de la région d’Ottawa-Gatineau. Que vous soyez à la recherche d’un poste permanent ou temporaire, à temps plein ou à temps partiel, nous sommes là pour vous soutenir!

Créez
VOTRE PROFIL TANGO

Découvrez nos
OPPORTUNITÉS D’EMPLOI

Trouvez ici le poste qui vous intéresse et laissez-nous vous aider à vous démarquer auprès de votre prochain employeur.

Project manager and construction worker using spirit level

Envoyez votre candidature…
ET PROPULSEZ VOTRE CARRIÈRE

Distinguez-vous des autres candidats! Nos services vous permettent de de faire évoluer votre carrière et de vous démarquer auprès de votre futur employeur.

Businesswoman looking at businessman in modern office

Services aux ENTREPRISES

On danse tellement mieux à deux… Tango – Solutions RH fait équipe avec vous pour tous vos besoins en recrutement, placement temporaire et permanent ainsi qu’en gestion stratégique et ressources humaines.

RECRUTEMENT et
PLACEMENT

Tous nos services

Chasse de têtes, recrutement et placement permanent


Vous avez un poste important à combler et souhaitez que notre équipe y consacre une attention particulière? Notre service de chasse de tête s’impose! Nous confier un mandat vous assure l’accès à un vaste réseau et à la garantie que nous trouverons des candidat(e)s de la plus haute qualité.

Placement temporaire


Une main-d’œuvre temporaire compétente est un atout majeur pour de nombreuses entreprises. Laissez Tango – Solutions RH trouver les bons candidats pour vos besoins temporaires ou à court terme!

Impartition du processus de dotation


Vous avez procédé à un appel de candidatures, mais vous manquez de temps pour effectuer votre processus de dotation? Tango – Solutions RH prendra la relève avec plaisir et saura vous appuyer tout au long de processus vers la sélection et l’intégration du meilleur candidat!

Évaluation des compétences


Pour vous offrir encore plus d’outils vous permettant de faire les meilleurs choix de candidats, Tango – Solutions RH met à votre disposition des examens d’évaluation de compétences techniques et comportementales, en collaboration avec la firme gatinoise de renommée internationale, EPSI.

Notre approche en dotation


Le recrutement et la dotation sont des fonctions clés pour assurer la croissance de votre entreprise. Vous souhaitez être appuyé de façon professionnelle et attentionnée? Laissez Tango – Solutions RH vous simplifier la vie!


Gestion STRATÉGIQUE
et RESSOURCES HUMAINES

Tous nos services

Stratégie et performance organisationnelles


Tango – Solutions RH est votre allié pour optimiser la gestion et la performance de votre entreprise. Nous travaillons avant tout avec les humains qui dirigent votre organisation et qui composent vos équipes, pour avoir un impact durable sur le succès et la pérennité de l’organisation.

Gestion stratégique RH


Tango – Solutions RH vous accompagne pour l’établissement d’une approche intégrée visant à aligner les pratiques de gestion des ressources humaines avec les objectifs globaux de votre organisation. Ceci vous permettra de maximiser la contribution des employés à la performance de l’entreprise en mettant l’accent sur la planification, le développement et la gestion des talents.

Accompagnement à la dotation et à la sélection de talents


Tango – Solutions RH et ses partenaires vous appuient dans l’attraction et le recrutement de talents. L’expert en RH travaille avec vous afin d’élaborer des objectifs de recrutement et vous proposer des processus et des outils adaptés à vos besoins.

Culture d’entreprise, environnement sain, bien-être et engagement


Tango – Solutions RH peuvent mettre en œuvre des stratégies d’engagement de vos employés qui visent à favoriser le bien-être au travail, assurant ainsi un taux de rétention plus élevé et une culture d’entreprise positive et engageante. 

Prise en charge partielle ou complète de vos RH


Tango – Solutions RH vous aide à combler de nombreuses fonctions en gestion des ressources humaines et vous appuie dans la gestion des tâches administratives quotidiennes liées à votre main-d’œuvre.

Développement territorial


L’accompagnement de Tango – Solutions RH est l’occasion de susciter une perspective externe au territoire pour mieux cerner les enjeux et définir les stratégies à mettre en œuvre en matière de développement communautaire, économique, environnemental, social et culturel.

Gouvernance


En vous aidant à mieux comprendre les différents aspects de la gouvernance et à implanter les meilleures pratiques, Tango – Solutions RH deviendra votre allié pour optimiser le travail des administrateurs, en symbiose avec celui de la direction générale.

Gestion des affaires


Vous avez un projet d’affaires en développement? Nous pouvons vous accompagner pour le démarrer du bon pied.

Coaching, formation et perfectionnement


Tango – Solutions RH et ses partenaires coordonnent et gèrent la formation, le coaching et le perfectionnement de vos employés et gestionnaires. Le spécialiste en RH travaille avec vous pour créer et mettre en œuvre des programmes de formation axés sur le développement des compétences ou des connaissances spécifiques afin d’améliorer le rendement de la main-d’œuvre existante ou les aider à atteindre des objectifs organisationnels. 

« Depuis plus de 10 ans, nous comptons sur les services de Tango, anciennement Barbara Personnel Inc., afin de combler nos besoins en personnel temporaire. Nous apprécions grandement l’approche personnalisée, l’accueil chaleureux et professionnel, les suivis efficaces et la disponibilité de l’équipe et ce, 7 jours sur 7. Nous recommandons Tango – Solutions RH à toute entreprise à la recherche de solutions créatives à leurs défis de ressources humaines! »

Robert Lafleur – Président, Lafleur de la Capitale

« Quand j’ai choisi de changer de carrière, j’avais tout à refaire. Mon CV datait d’une dizaine d’années et me retrouver en entrevue me causait du stress. Ma conseillère chez Tango a su m’aiguiller et me faire d’excellentes recommandations, avec beaucoup de délicatesse et d’empathie. »

Guillaume, Gestionnaire et ingénieur

« Je cherchais un nouveau poste depuis quelques mois déjà, mais ne réussissais pas à trouver ce qui me plaisait vraiment. L’équipe de Tango m’a aidé à préciser la direction que je souhaitais donner à ma carrière et m’a mise en relation avec les bons employeurs. J’ai maintenant un poste qui me comble, dans une grande entreprise de la région! »

Tanya, Gestionnaire de projets

« Merci à une équipe dynamique et proactive, à l’écoute des attentes et besoins de ses clients, et qui propose des candidatures de personnes qualifiées qui répondent au profil des fonctions des postes à combler. Nous sommes plus que satisfait et nous recommandons grandement votre équipe aux entreprises qui ont des besoins en recrutement. »

Gilles Desjardins – Président, Brigil

« J’ai eu recours aux services de l’équipe Tango dans le but de m’aider à recruter notre nouveau directeur général. La responsable de mon dossier client était grandement à l’écoute de mes besoins, tout au long de la démarche. Je recommande Tango – Solutions RH à toutes les entreprises ayant des besoins d’accompagnement en recrutement de personnel. »

Yannik Gobeil – Président Vertdure/V Extermination (Outaouais/Ottawa)

« L’enjeu des ressources humaines en est un qui touche tous les secteurs d’activités. Tango – Solutions RH, anciennement sous la bannière Barbara Personnel Inc., a réussi à nous faciliter l’accès à une banque de candidats de premier plan avec qui nous avons pu amorcer une « passation des pouvoirs » par le truchement d’un placement temporaire. Le succès de ce placement nous a convaincus de la qualité du candidat et fait en sorte qu’aujourd’hui ce poste est comblé en permanence. Merci à Tango d’avoir permis à la Fondation Montfort d’afficher « complet » pour tous ses postes malgré un contexte moins que favorable. »

Marc M. Villeneuve – PDG, Fondation Montfort